Testimonials

4.0 completed on March 11, 2019

Reviewed by Hannah G. for Mark White at Valencia

Santa Clarita, CA
Mark and Nancy were always available to answer any questions or concerns, which was so crucial as a first-time homebuyer. There was so much for me to learn and I certainly could not have done it without them!

5.0 completed on March 2, 2019

Reviewed by Joel B. for Mark White at Valencia

Santa Clarita, CA
Working with Mark actually felt like you were working with someone who was personally invested in the outcome. I have worked with banks before that really do not care about whether you qualify or not. With major banks it’s either you qualify or you don’t, better luck next time. With Mark on the other hand I felt like he really wanted everything to work out for us. He gave us all our options and let us know what would be the most realistic. I would definitely refer Mark to friends & family.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2019

Reviewed by Brooke D. for Mark White at Valencia

Santa Clarita, CA
Mark was always the most knowledgeable, accessible, and trustworthy person throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Terence B. for Mark White at Valencia

Santa Clarita, CA
Mark and his team are the most knowledgeable lending team I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend them for any financing needs!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory B. for Mark White at Valencia

Santa Clarita, CA
Mark kept us informed at every stage of the mortgage process, making the experience smooth and pleasant.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Michael F. for Mark White at Valencia

Santa Clarita, CA
It was a pleasure working with Mark White. He made my first home buying experience great!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Mitchell P. for Mark White at Valencia

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
He was very open and honest about various options.

5.0 completed on January 26, 2019

Reviewed by marco w. for Mark White at Valencia

Mark is extremely knowledgeable and handled everything seemlessly. He is always is there to clarify any questions. We have had such great experiences with him over the years and would recommend him to any of our friends and family.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Tracie P. for Mark White at Valencia

Santa Clarita, CA
Constant communication through the entire process

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Jody B. for Mark White at Valencia

Santa Clarita, CA
Mark was extremely available and answered every question we had (no matter how trivial). He had our best interest at heart and it showed.

4.2 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Robert S. for Mark White at Valencia

Santa Clarita, CA
Mark was very quick to get back to us with communication and went out of his way to be helpful a couple of times.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony C. for Mark White at Valencia

Santa Clarita, CA
Mark was top notch from start to finish. His communications were clear, his follow up outstanding and always answered calls or returned calls in very timely manner. Mark was recommended to us and I understand why, he is the only person I would recommend.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Jason P. for Mark White at Valencia

Santa Clarita, CA
Mark and his associates were very helpful and timely with all they did for our refi.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen C. for Mark White at Valencia

Santa Clarita Area, CA
I was able to get in contact with mark every time I needed something and he was very prompt with getting me the information I needed

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Leona C. for Mark White at Valencia

Santa Clarita, CA
The loan process was smooth and Mark provided expert guidance.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda S. for Mark White at Valencia

Santa Clarita, CA
Great experience! Highly recommend. Mark and Nancy are always upfront and willing to thoughtfully answer all of our questions. I have been using Mark White as my lender since my first condo purchase in 2010.

4.8 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Orawan N. for Mark White at Valencia

Santa Clarita, CA
He gave me the advise and get back to me in a short period of time every time when I need one.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory M. for Mark White at Valencia

Santa Clarita, CA
Mark not only helped us with our loan but through the whole closing process. His advice on one particular closing item was invaluable.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by William B. for Mark White at Valencia

Santa Clarita, CA
My wife and I were beyond pleased with the attention to detail, the caring attitude, the personable interaction, and the level of knowledge that Mark White displayed in handling our account. Mark takes good care of his clients by building personal relationships and fostering trust. He can handle any situation, from simple to the most challenging scenarios. He orchestrates a plan and navigates with tremendous precision. He was a great help and I would recommend Mark White to anyone!

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel R. for Mark White at Valencia

Santa Clarita, CA
I felt supported from the start of the process and advised all the escrow until closing.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Dalila M. for Mark White at Valencia

Santa Clarita, CA
We appreciated Mark's advice throughout the entire funding process. He addressed our concerns in a timely manner and worked well with our Realtor.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Diana J. for Mark White at Valencia

Acton, CA
Mark is not only knowledgeable but personable. He cares for his clients, returns phone calls as ptomptly as possible and makes the process of buying a home as painless as possible. This is my second experience with Mark and I will be using him again if I ever purchase another home

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Jan T. for Mark White at Valencia

Santa Clarita, CA
Mark is a just simply a great guy. Incredibly knowledgeable and cares about his clients and their needs protecting their biggest asset and investment.

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 Golden Empire Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Privacy & Security| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager